Sign in to follow this  
tommyM

How to CREATE a combo list? (Fortnite) (Completely new to cracking)

Hi.

I was wondering how everybody here gets their combo lists.

My goal here is to simply find credentials for Fortnite accounts and sell their skins.

So how do you create a combo list (Without getting them from another cracker)? Where is the vulnerability? I can't find any tutorials that really help me.

If this requires some level of programming, I am experienced in C#, but I am also open to learning new programming languages.

It should also be mentioned that I am completely NEW to cracking.

(Also, I've seen some hostility towards newbies on other threads. I do have experience in keylogging if that prevents any hostility.) :smart:

:)

Use Slayer Leecher V0.6 or Smart Pastebin Leecher V 0.1 and set the time frame to a week or a month so that you get "fresh" combos. Use Fortnite as a "keyword" and you will get fresh email:password combos.

P.S. Please don't key log me ;)

Clue 1 in my "epic" (See what I did there?) quest into the realm of Fortnite cracking: I need a program called a "leecher". This program will automatically find emails and passwords through proxies.

What I need to find out next: How in the hell will I get one without downloading malware? (Open to suggestions).

Edit: Thank you sodusme for suggesting Slayer Leecher V0.6 and Smart Pastebin Leecher V 0.1. Earlier today I tried getting links to Slayer Leecher, but they all had some sort of malware. I'll try with Smart Pastebin Leecher.

(And no. I won't keylog you. :) )

But does anyone have any links I could use?

Thanks!

Hi.

I was wondering how everybody here gets their combo lists.

My goal here is to simply find credentials for Fortnite accounts and sell their skins.

So how do you create a combo list (Without getting them from another cracker)? Where is the vulnerability? I can't find any tutorials that really help me.